Welcome to Muni International School

Every child is unique and at MIS we are proud to be able to nurture and develop their own potentials in each of them. With over a decade of experience in development of education which is key for every new born child, MIS has come up with a unique concept of modern gurukul model in SKV campus that helps embed values with learning in students for bright future. Our students can take advantage of wonderful geographical location surrounded by scenic Gir forests and hills spread over 25 acres campus with world class amenities.

A day spent at MIS Gir is an inspiration towards positive thinking that boosts self-confidence and helps in building great imagination. It's a complete package of instilling best future life for an individual.

LATEST EVENTS

Jun 21 Sun
Yoga Day

When : Sunday , 21 Jun 2020

Mar 17 Tue
Rangwali Holi 2020

When : Tuesday , 17 Mar 2020

Mar 01 Sun
Morning Exercise

When : Sunday , 1 Mar 2020

Mar 15 Sun
Trip Galadhara

When : Sunday , 15 Mar 2020

Feb 12 Wed

ANNOUNCEMENT

Aug 15 Thu
Aug 15 Thu
Admission Open For Gujarati Medium (GSEB) Hostel

When : Thursday , 15 Aug 2019

Aug 15 Thu
Aug 15 Thu
Admission Open For English Medium (CBSE) Hostel

When : Thursday , 15 Aug 2019

TAKE VIDEO TOUR

Our Advisor's

Advisor's
Dr. Vijay Bhatkar

Technocrat & Educationist

Advisor's
Shri Anand Kumar

Super 30 Fame Educationist

Advisor's
Major General P.K. Sehgal - Retd.

Defence expert - Govt. of India

Advisor's
Anuraag Saxena

World Education Foundation, UK, Manchester Ventures (MEA Limited, UK)

Advisor's
Dr. Laj Utreja

NASA Senior Scientist

Advisor's
Hukum Singh

Mathematician and Head Division of Educational Kits & Dean - Academic, NIE

Advisor's
Dr. Yogandar

Doctor, Educationist & Wisdom Speaker

Advisor's
G. Narayan

Corporate Head, Trainer, Writer, Wisdom Teacher